A New Chapter


Yesterday I finished the latest chapter in the life and times of Byron.

The last 2 months I have been surrounded by some of the greatest and most caring people I have ever met.

Having a purpose to be up and have somewhere to go during the day has helped me tremendously.

To those of you I have met over the last 2 months, hang in there and remember to take a second and breathe.

To my counselor & her intern, I can only say thank you for your concern and support during this journey. Your smiles (were some days) the only reason I stayed and participated.

I dont know what is behind the next door, but hopefully with the coping skills I have attained recently nothing can keep me back.

 

I will definitely post more of my journey here in coming weeks so stay tuned or hit the subscribe link on the upper right 🙂

 

Thank You!

Byron

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

