I Can’t, I Won’t and I Don’t Know How


Three words my internal dictionary constantly confuse.
I have struggled with these three words my entire life because simply saying I can’t is much easier than using I won’t, because it is too confrontational and admitting that I don’t know how is a sign of weakness.

Today I set a goal to not use the phrase I can’t anymore and that’s going to be difficult to do but I can!

I also decided today that I am going to start a journey to find my “Happy” but that will be difficult because I don’t really recall ever being truly happy.
This journey can be compared to a scavenger hunt but the item you are looking for you have never seen before, only heard stories about how others have so much of it and it comes so easily to them.

Wish me luck 🙂

This entry was posted in Life, Life & Living, The Small Things In Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

