Tomorrow Is Another Day


Well it’s another gloomy day outside today. The wind is gusting and its a little on the cold side. Normally this kind of weather is great, but it seems this year the coming of the winter isn’t very welcomed.

Holidays are right around the corner and the thought of them is something else I am not looking forward to.
When I was young Thanksgiving and Christmas were great with family all around and hearing the different stories of years before and remembering those who have passed on.
This year however these 2 holidays are not going to be the same.
I already have a hard time walking into a silent house now, but waking up on those mornings alone is a thought that crushes me.

My life has never been “normal” and you would think that after 39 years it would be easier but it seems as if it is becoming worse each year to the point that I don’t look forward to anything anymore.
I keep telling myself that “tomorrow is another day” but each day it is the same thing.

This probably makes no sense to you and thats ok, its more for me than anyone else, but I’m nice and I share 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

