Tomorrow Morning


I’ve been a stick in the mud and that takes a lot for me to say. I’m still in pain but nothing short of a miracle will make that go away.
Waking up and finding my self looking into the mirror wondering where my life has gone and why did I let it pass me by will no longer be an option.
My mind will always play it’s cruel tricks but I am wiser than yesterday and the day before and tomorrow will be even better…..
Tomorrow when I take that first look at my reflection I will tell myself this will be a good day and not one soul can take my happy away!

This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

