Its a small world!


Ever taken a second to see what’s in your pocket?
Today as I was getting some coins out I thought to myself “Hey I wonder just who had these coins before I did?”
I know that I have way too much time on my hands to think about trivial matters such as this, but take a second to think.
Everyone needs money, whether to buy fuel, bread, medicine, food or even drugs.
Politicians need money to finance their campaign. Little old ladies send money to the televangelist to get that prayer sock.
Serial killers need money to pay for whatever they need (I’ve never met one so hey, I don’t know what they spend cash on lol)

Next time you get .99 for that cup of coffee or a snack from the machine just think, someone else used it before you did. 🙂

This entry was posted in The Small Things In Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

